Genesis 2 Female Clone for Star

PLEASE NOTE: If this morph doesn’t work for you, please try updating your version of the Star figure. There was an update on 3/20/15 and it may be the cause of the problem. If you still have problems, please contact me.

A clone morph I created to allow you to use Genesis 2 Female clothing on Star. I will be the first to admit that it is not perfect, but this will allow you to play around with Star if you only have the original figure (like myself). You may see some glitch with the hair due to the drastic change in the size of the neck area. I might make a fix for this in the future.

Star figure by Littlefox: http://www.runtimedna.com/LLF_STAR/

 

DOWNLOAD AT SHARECG

3 thoughts on “Genesis 2 Female Clone for Star

  1. I love the Star character. And would love to be able to use some of the wardrobes I already have. I downloaded your clone file but can’t figure out where to save them. Will they show up in the Content Library inside DAZ 4.9 or do I need to do something?

    Like

    1. When you download the file, extract the .rar file and you will get a folder labeled “My Library”. Just drag it into the DAZ 3D Library in your Documents folder.

      Once you have done that, just open Star on DAZ Studio and select the clothes you want to put on her. A menu will appear asking what figure the clothes originally belong to, for example, for Genesis 2 Female clothing you have to select “Genesis 2 Female” from the dropdown menu (it will appear if you did the above correctly). Once you selected the figure, click OK and DAZ will apply the clothes onto Star.

      If you have any other questions, be sure to check out the FAQ. I have posted most trouble shooting questions there.

      Like

Leave a Reply

