Aiko 3 Clone for Star

PLEASE NOTE: If this morph doesn’t work for you, please try updating your version of the Star figure. There was an update on 3/20/15 and it may be the cause of the problem. If you still have problems, please contact me.

A clone morph I created to allow you to use Aiko 3 clothing on Star. This will probably be the last clone morph for a while, size I have already made the ones I needed, but maybe I’ll make the other characters in the future.

Star figure by Littlefox: http://www.runtimedna.com/LLF_STAR/

DOWNLOAD AT SHARECG

Leave a Reply

